Geef ons vier muren.. wij doen de rest!

Medewerkers




Werner Hegeman
Directie
w.hegeman@wesselstegels.nl
Auke Borckink
Bedrijfsleiding
a.borckink@wesselstegels.nl
Carlo Berendsen
Inkoop & Logistiek
c.berendsen@wesselstegels.nl
Carla Bonsen
Financiën en Personeelszaken
c.bonsen@wesselstegels.nl
Ellen Huinink
Financiele administratie
e.huinink@wesselstegels.nl
Jarno Dibbets 
Werkvoorbereiding / ICT
Calculatie / Webmaster
j.dibbets@wesselstegels.nl
Rolph Kleinmeulman
Uitvoerder
r.kleinmeulman@wesselstegels.nl​
Esther van Aken
Project administratie
e.vanaken@wesselstegels.nl​
John Schutten
Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding
j.schutten@wesselstegels.nl​
Raymond Houben
Projectmanager
​r.houben@wesselstegels.nl
Richard Smalbrugge
Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding
r.smalbrugge@wesselstegels.nl
Dirk Berentsen
Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding
d.berentsen@wesselstegels.nl
Stefan Wolterink
Calculatie / Werkvoorbereiding
s.wolterink@wesselstegels.nl

 
Pascal Broshuis
Chef Magazijn
p.broshuis@wesselstegels.nl
Andreas Florij
Magazijn
 
  • Welkom
  • Complete afbouwer
  • Toonzalen
  • Referenties
  • Medewerkers
  • Nieuws
  • Historie
  • Downloads
  • Contact
  • Wessels Groep
  • Webdesign: i-3 Reclamebureau